So Real

It’s October the third, and it’s time for another day of the October Blogging Challenge. Before I show off the baby’s outfit of the day (OOTD), I just want to say that I can’t believe my baby is 7 months old today! We went to my dad’s for dinner and he celebrated by eating his dad’s ice cream cone. He literally ATTACKED it while his dad was eating it!

The after effects of an ice cream cone.

The after effects of an ice cream cone.

Onto the blogging challenge, I forgot to take a picture of my outfit of the day so I’ll tell you about it. A black Mighty Morphin Power Rangers tshirt (the best Power Rangers ever), dark blue American Eagle jeans, neon yellow socks, and grey and orange New Balance tennis shoes.

Because I find baby clothes absolutely adorable, I took a picture of my son’s ootd. He was originally wearing a white onesie with sporty monkeys on it (see previous picture), but due to an ice cream attack, I had to change his onesie. So he is wearing a Superman onesie (only DC superhero I like), dark blue Garanimals jeans, and light blue tennis shoe socks.

Forgive the crappy picture, he didn't want his picture taken so he kicked me.

Forgive the crappy picture, he didn’t want his picture taken so he kicked me.

Since this post ended up being VERY short, I’ll post another time tonight about new TV shows and my opinion of them this far.

Leave a Reply

