What You Want

Hey! I’m here two days in a row! I haven’t done that in a little while! How’s everyone today? It’s been a pretty good day. Little Man got a new hat a few days ago and we just tried it on him today (I think he looks adorable but I’m biased). I’ve learned how to make spaetzle, which is AMAZING and SUPER easy!

Little Man's new hat (it's a puppy)!

Little Man’s new hat (it’s a puppy)!

Today’s topic in the October Blogging Challenge is link love. Basically, I’m going to give you a list of the blogs that I read all the time so here we go!

  1. Girl Meets Life is a blog by Gracie Gordon, who is a Pennsylvania girl in her twenties living in New York City. I love reading about the adventures she has. She’s also the creator of the blogging challenge I am currently doing.
  2. Team Studer is a blog by Tabitha Studer, who is also a Pennsylvania girl. She is a wife, mother of three, and a business owner with her husband (link to their business The Hunting Daddies here). I love reading about her AMAZING ways of parenting and the great things that her kids go through. She also inspired me to write a blog.
  3. The Small Things Blog is a blog written by Kate, who is a Chicago native currently living in North Carolina. She is a wife and mom of one (for now, she’s got one due in February). Her blog contains great hair, makeup, and fashion tutorials and stories of her son. I found her blog while googling hair tutorials because I recently got a haircut that I don’t know what to do with and I got hooked on her blog.

Those are the main three blogs that I check everyday. Of course, I go through my Blogs I Follow page on WordPress and read those too. I tried to follow all of my followers back and you all write some great things!

What are your favorite blogs? Let me know! See you tomorrow for another post of the challenge!

Leave a Reply

