I Put A Spell On You

Happy Halloween! It’s the last day of the October Blogging Challenge so the posts from now on will be super random and crazy. Yesterday, I gave a sneak peek of sorts to Little Man’s Halloween costume. I didn’t dress up this year but I have big plans next year (hopefully they work out). Like I said previously, I did NOT take my baby trick or treating, we just handed out candy.On to Little Man’s costume…he was a PUMPKIN!

See how the orange shirt and camo pants kinda make sense now?

See how the orange shirt and camo pants kinda make sense now?

He’s in the phase of copying people’s facial expressions so it’s hard to tell what he’ll look like in pictures anymore. He left the costume on for about half an hour then started getting fussy so we took a ton of pictures then took it off of him.

I have no idea why I'm looking up so high...

I have no idea why I’m looking up so high…

They are weird.

They are weird.

It turned out that Little Man just wanted a bottle.

10733630_10202683410158415_176639613_n

That’s our Halloween. How was yours? What did you dress yourself/family/kids up as? Let me know! See you back here tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

