The Creep

It’s Sunday and I just watched The Walking Dead. To avoid spoilers, all I will say is WOW! Due to commercials on AMC, I now want to watch Fantastic Four (the movie with Ioan Gruffudd, Jessica Alba, Chris Evans, and Michael Chiklis). Little Man and I took a two hour nap this evening so sadly, I’m not tired right now like I should be. I guess I’ll read some of Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.

So today I wanted to talk about blogs. I don’t know about you but when I find a new blog, I go back and read all the entries. Is that creepy? I don’t think it’s too creepy to read them but I feel it would be a little creep to comment on previous posts. Not like a post from yesterday, but one from like a year ago. I just admitted that I’m a semi-creeper. Awesome.

Nothing exciting really went on this weekend, except for a one year old’s birthday party yesterday. Tomorrow, I go to the dentist. That’ll just add to the stereotypical awesomeness of a Monday.

Did anything exciting happen to you this weekend? Do you watch Walking Dead? Do you find reading people’s entire blog history creepy? Let me know in the comments below! See you later!

Leave a Reply

