My Baby

If you’ve been following my blog, you know Little Man will be 1 in about a week (holy crap!). I’ve been trying to find activities to do with him but every website I’ve been on separates their activities by age group (baby, toddler, preschooler, etc.). Normally, that wouldn’t be a problem but I think I have a babyler. What’s a babyler you ask? It’s the term I just thought up to describe a little human who isn’t a baby but isn’t quite a toddler yet. Little Man is somewhat advanced but somewhat behind so I really don’t know what category he falls under, hence babyler. He’s not walking yet but he crawls like a maniac. He studies everything but it will go to his mouth eventually. He plays independently but wants to be held some too. It’s madness!

Anyone know of anything I can do with my babyler? He seems so bored throughout the day! Let me know!

One thought on “My Baby

  1. Congratulations on your little guy turning one. I think its automatic for most new parents to worry about birthday parties, activities and all kinds of stuff to keep up us parents feeling like we are doing a good job. I was one of them so I know! lol. In my opinion you are are doing an amazing job! My only advice would be focus on doing absolutely nothing! lol ya.. what I mean is just take the little guy for a ride in the wagon or hit the local park and see how many birds or squirrels you can count and give someone your phone and ask them to take a picture of you and your son. Its typically these little things in life you will remember the most! You have a great blog. Keep up the fantastic writing. Kind Regards, Raphael

    Like

Leave a Reply

