Where Does The Good Go?

So, in my last post I said I was going to blog some more; however, that day my brother told me I NEEDED to watch Grey’s Anatomy again. See, we used to watch it together when it was on Lifetime and I’ve seen up to some episodes of season 6. He’s been watching it on Netflix and demanded I watch it again. To me, it kinda went bad in season 6 (which is why I quit watching) but I guess it’s starting to get better again. I had no idea it was on Netflix, so I’ve been watching it every chance I get (I’m currently in season 2). I’m going to attempt to post more, but I can’t tell you at what interval. I have my first product review post coming up soon! I’m pretty psyched about that!

Along with writing this blog, I’ve been working on a story that was inspired by a tumblr post I saw on Pinterest. I don’t want to reveal the details but I hope it’ll be good. My brother (Mack) and best friend (Tera) have both read what I have this far and they both like it. I was stuck for a while but I think I’m going to get back into it. While I was thinking up the story, I was trying to figure out what the characters would look like, like anyone who writes a story. Is it odd that when I emailed Mack and Tera the story, I sent them a list of actors/actresses that I think the characters will look like? Using famous people makes it easier for me to describe what they look like, I’m nowhere near creative enough to draw/think up new people.

It’s finally starting to warm up in the Ohio Valley, so Little Man got to go to the park today! He loved it, he crawled all over the playground equipment and swinged and giggled and had a great time! When we went shopping afterward, I wore him and he almost fell asleep. It was adorable. Little Man is so quiet when we’re out in public but at home, he is a crazy little guy! It’s crazy to see him be as shy as he is in public!

How’s everything going with you? Would you be interested in reading my story when it’s done? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

