Down with the Sickness

This weekend was full of sickness in our house. Little Man started off with a cold, then passed it to Squeaky. Little Man also has a double ear infection (the 5th one of his not even 2 years) and is being referred to the ENT to see what’s going on.

On the good news side of our world, Little Man’s second birthday party is this weekend! We already have everything picked out and we just have some last minute things to buy. He’s having a Cars themed party, he’s going to love it (at least I hope so). A few of his little friends will be there, so we’re making some coloring pages. There will also be bubbles and a road made on the floor to drive cars on. Hopefully that will be enough for the kids, since the ages will range from 1 to 6.

Next month, I’m going to start a program to get me into shape before my husband and I go to the Philippines next January. I’m not sure what program I’ll do, but I’m googling. Google is basically my best friend. I haven’t started my bullet journal yet, I have so much going on that I haven’t gotten around to setting it up. Hopefully I’ll be able to sometime before March starts.

That’s all I’ve got for now. How’s life for you? Let me know! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

