Hi, I’m Samantha…

and I’m a Pinterest addict. Seriously though, have you SEEN Pinterest. I seriously have everything my dreams can desire saved on there, just in case the occasion arises that I can finally use something. My dream house is decorated, my dream wardrobe is bought, the homeschooling curriculum I’m going to use for my boys is planned, my dream big wedding is planned…hell, I’ve even planned my best friend Kayla’s wedding and she’s not even engaged! Pinterest is an intense pasttime and unless you have hours of your life to devote to it, do not I repeat DO NOT find yourself on Pinterest.

YOU  HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Leave a Reply

