Last Friday Night

Little Man and I had a super busy weekend. My best friend and my mom were both in town (not together of course), so we had to visit with them. The crappy weather of the weekend was not about to ruin my good time!

Thursday night, we met up with my best friend Tera and went shopping…well, window shopping since we only actually bought peppermint hot chocolate and a muffin at the coffee shop in Books A Million.

I have no idea why it's so bright! Stupid Bed, Bath, and Beyond.

I have no idea why it’s so bright! Stupid Bed, Bath, and Beyond.

Friday night, my youngest brother had his senior night for marching band so we stayed for the whole football game. Little Man seemed to like it, except for when he got hungry of course.

We were very bundled up!

We were very bundled up!

Saturday, we got lunch, went shopping, and had dinner with my mom and two brothers. Little Man stole a chicken wing from my plate at lunch (no, I didn’t let him keep it long enough to get to the bone), slept for an hour while we shopped, and had some green beans at dinner so he had a good time (he loves food).

Yep, we wore matching shirts.

Yep, we wore matching shirts.

Little Man munching what used to be my chicken wing.

Little Man munching what used to be my chicken wing.

My "adorable" baby brother in Little Man's hat...

My “adorable” baby brother in Little Man’s hat…

My brothers, son, and I

My brothers, son, and I

Today, we cleaned, took naps, and watched movies so we spent the day in our pajamas.

My husband surprised me with a Marvel pillowcase and a Big Bang Theory throw blanket!

My husband surprised me with a Marvel pillowcase and a Big Bang Theory throw blanket!

Little Man's new pajamas!

Little Man’s new pajamas!

We snapchat a lot...

We snapchat a lot…

What did you do this weekend? Let me know! See you later for another post!

Leave a Reply

