I Wanna Know

Hello again readers! It’s day 2 of the September Blogging Challenge for me (day 23 for people that start these at the correct time) and today’s topic is things I want to learn to do. Again, the list I used can be found here. On with the list…

First, I would LOVE to learn how to read a crochet pattern. I’m amazing at math but for the life of me, I CANNOT figure those stinking things out! Like this one, I have a new love for slouchy hats but I have to buy them because the freaking patterns confuse me! It’s supposedly easy!

Second, I want to learn how to use a sewing machine. I’ve seen so much stuff I want to make but it can only be made with a sewing machine. I have a ton of t-shirts with awesome sayings and high school pride shirts, so I really want to make one of these.

Third, I want to learn how to do more with my hair. I got about 9 inches taken off about a month ago and I have NO idea what to do other than put most of it into a ponytail. It’s at about my chin, it’s naturally curly and thick, and I hate blow dryers. So I’m up crap creek without a paddle, as they say.

That’s about all I want to learn to do. What do you want to learn to do? Skydive? Juggle? It could be anything, just remember that you can do whatever you put your mind and heart into. Stop by tomorrow and see what the list holds.

stopbeingafraid

Leave a Reply

