Colors of the Wind

(This is my first post from the WordPress app so hopefully this will turn out well)

Hello there folks! How’s December treating you? We’re doing pretty good here. Little Man is sleeping, the husband is playing a video game and I’m watching Netflix. Have you ever seen Fringe? OMG, it’s a CRAZY show.
Little Man has been Disneybounding every time we go somewhere.

20141205_101038[1]

20141209_183633[1]

20141210_155638[1]

By the way, the burrito in the second picture is just cheese rolled up and melted in a tortilla.
Little Man had his 9 month checkup and a flu shot today. He did great with the shot, he didn’t cry until the doctor already had the needle in and he stopped crying when I picked him up. He’s growing up so fast. I can’t believe I’m already planning his first birthday party. How is it that one year can pass so quickly sometimes and so slowly other times?!
This weekend coming up, we are getting pictures with Santa (wish us luck on that) and we’re attending a family Christmas party with family I’ve never met. I’m really bad in those situations so I’m hoping I’ll be able to be social at least once.
What are your plans for the weekend? Have you tried Disneybounding? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

